To infinity………..and beyond!

This is another one for all the special people in my life.

They say you never really know what you have until it’s gone. Well, sometimes you’re lucky enough to discover what’s been right in front of you all the while, and  choose to never let it go.

I have been blessed with some of the most amazing people in this world. That’s not to say that they’re perfect, or we never go through tough times; but no matter what we go through, I know they’re still somewhere around me.

Friendship and family are two of the most beautiful things in the world because they’re based on the strongest force in the universe:LOVE. When you have these, hang on tight because you’re in possession of priceless treasures.

There are many times when people let us down, and we feel like this whole relationships business isn’t really worth it.But I’ve found that if you’re patient, someone will come along and light up your world.

To all those who’ve stood beside me, who’ve shown me love and restored my faith in the world; for all the good times and bad, for the laughter and tears, in the sunshine and the rain; to my family, my best friend in the world, my rock, my ngothaz:-), my crew, and everyone out there that I hold near and dear, my message to you is this: I love you.

Cheers to the future-to infinity and beyond!

4 Comments

  1. William Anjichi said,

    June 14, 2012 at 9:11 am

    You must have some really cool friends 🙂

  2. Njoki Kiiru said,

    June 14, 2012 at 10:44 am

    🙂 sweet

  3. noel ngoloma said,

    June 14, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    love you too mugz!!!:))


Leave a Reply

